Term dates

2018/2019

Term First Day of Term Half Term End of Term
Autumn
2018
Tues 4th Sept Mon 29th Oct to Fri 2nd Nov Fri 21st Dec
Spring
2019
Tues 8th Jan Mon 18th Feb to Fri 22nd Feb Fri 12th Apr
Summer
2019
Mon 29th Apr Mon 27th May to Fri 31st May Fri 19th Jul

Staff Inset Days: Monday 3rd September 2018, Monday 7th January 2019

Christmas Holidays: Monday 24th December 2018 to Friday 4th January 2019

Easter Holidays: Monday 15th April 2019 to Friday 26th April 2019

Bank Holidays: Monday 6th May 2019

Eid Holidays:

Eid-ul-Fitr 1440 – Tuesday 4th and Wednesday 5th June 2019

May be revised slightly according to the sighting of the moon.

Latest News

Mock Trial competition

A group of Year 9 pupils developed their understanding of the justice system by taking part in the Citizen Foundation’s Mock Trial Competition.

Read More

Key Notices

Autumn 1 Assessments

Autumn 1 assessments start on Monday 15th October and conclude on Friday 26th October. Please ensure all students revise and fully prepare for these important tests.

Read More

School Gateway

Access useful information

Access all the latest tools and utilities to help with your projects.

Login here
top