Term dates

2019/2020

Term First Day of Term Half Term End of Term
Autumn
2019
Tues 4th Sept Mon 29th Oct to Fri 2nd Nov Fri 20th Dec
Spring
2020
Tues 7th Jan Mon 17th Feb to Fri 21st Feb Fri 3rd Apr
Summer
2020
Mon 20th Apr Mon 25th May to Fri 29th May Wed 15th Jul

Staff Inset Days: Monday 2nd September 2019, Monday 6th January 2020

Christmas Holidays: Monday 23rd December 2019 to Friday 3rd January 2020

Easter Holidays: Monday 6th April 2020 to Friday 17th April 2020

Bank Holidays: Monday 4th May 2020

Eid Holidays:

Eid-ul-Fitr 1440 – is during the May Half-Term

Eid-ul-Adha 1440 – is during the Summer Holiday

 

2020/2021

Term First Day of Term Half Term End of Term
Autumn
2020
Tues 1st Sept Mon 26th Oct to Fri 30th Oct Fri 18th Dec
Spring
2021
Mon 4th Jan Mon 15th Feb to Fri 19th Feb Thurs 1st Apr
Summer
2021
Mon 19th Apr Mon 31st May to Fri 4th May Fri 16th Jul

Staff Inset Days: Friday 28th August 2020

Christmas Holidays: Monday 21st December 2020 to Friday 1st January 2021

Easter Holidays: Friday 2nd April 2021 to Friday 16th April 2021

Bank Holidays: Monday 31st August 2020, Monday 3rd May 2021

Eid Holidays:

Eid-ul-Fitr 1440 – Thursday 13th and Friday 14th May 2021*

*May be revised slightly according to the sighting of the moon.

Eid-ul-Adha 1440 – is during the Summer Holiday

Latest News

National helpline to support parents with home learning

A new national helpline for parents and carers will provide personalised support and advice on home learning to support pupils until schools re-open.

Read More

Key Notices

Year 6 Open Evening

Open Evening 2020Our Open Evening is on Tuesday 6th October 2020 from 4:30pm to 7:00pm. We hope your visit to our school will encourage you to apply for your child’s admission to Eden Boys’ School Birmingham.

Read More

School Gateway

Access useful information

Access all the latest tools and utilities to help with your projects.

Login here
top